The “This Person is Unavailable on Messenger” notification is well-known to Messengers users. When attempting to send a message to another user on Messenger, this notice will show.
This notice may appear for a variety of reasons, but there is no one particular cause. We have included a list of potential causes for this problem, as well as advice on how to verify them. If You Solve Your Problem So, Read Our Fully Article And All Method in It.
Method 1: To See If The User Has Blocked You
See if the user has blocked you beforehand to save more hassle. This person is unavailable on Messenger” error message if the user has blocked you. Here’s how to tell whether you’ve been blocked:
Step 1: Launch Facebook and use the site’s search function to locate the profile of the person you want to contact.
Step 2: Try searching for the user’s profile using a different Facebook account if you’re having trouble locating it. To verify, you can use use a friend’s account.
Step 3: If the user has blocked you on Messenger and Facebook, but you can still see their profile on a friend’s account, you can assume that they have not blocked you.
Method 2: Verifying Whether The User’s Facebook Account Has Been Disabled
A second possibility is that the individual has deleted or cancelled their Facebook and Messenger accounts. If the account is removed or disabled, you will not be able to tell the difference. This, however, may be verified by checking the various accounts as detailed below:
Step 1: Get on Facebook and look for the user’s profile you want to contact.
Step 2: If you’re still having trouble tracking them down, you might want to ask a friend to help you search from their account. If the account is no longer accessible using any of the previously known identifiers, the individual has either removed their profile or had their account suspended.
Step 3: You can verify this by logging in to the account using multiple identifiers. If you can’t find them, check with any of the accounts that are friends with their friends.
Method 3: Verifying That The User Has Not Been Blocked
There are situations when you may accidentally block a friend. If you have Messenger open, you will see the same thing there. Here’s how to quickly and easily see if you’ve accidentally blocked someone:
Step 1: Launch Messenger and navigate to the conversation where you encountered the “This Person is Unavailable on Messenger” error.
Step 2: When you tap and hold the conversation, additional customization choices will appear. To put it simply, if you can’t block the user and the Block button is still there, you can’t block them.
Step 3: However, if the Unblock button is there, it signifies you have blocked the individual and must do so before sending a message. Simply select Unblock from the menu to resume communicating normally.
In Our Article 3 Methods And Many Step Every Method For Solved Your Problem. Thanks For read Our Article This Person is Unavailable on Messenger.